All for Joomla All for Webmasters

The alumnae are the fruits of our toil and soil, moreover our Brand Ambassadors and realistic reflections of our dreams.

Activities and support from the Alumni Association:

  1. Alumni association meetings were conducted on 06-02-2016, 16-04-2016.
  2. Alumni gave career guidance to the Final Year students and felicitated the Teachers.
  3. Rs. 50,000/- was donated to the poor students for college fee and books by the Alumni.
  4. Rs. 50,000/- was donated for the purchase of class room furniture.

Honorary President of the Alumnae Association:  Sri Chitturi Subba Rao, Founder, Secretary & Correspondent, S.K.S.D. Group of Colleges, Tanuku

Chairperson of the Association:                    Dr. P. Aruna, Principal    

  1. Smt. T. Venkata Lakshmi, President, Teacher,  - 9293163262
  2. Smt. M. Madhavi, Vice-President, House Wife, - 9704184647
  3. Smt. M. Anantha Lakshmi, Agriculture, - 8121235975
  4. Smt. S. Sobha, Joint Secretary, House Wife, - 9494187567
  5. Smt. T. Rajeswari, Treasurer, Lecturer, - 9441389862

Executive Members:

  1. Kum. P. Divya
  2. Kum. K. Satya Vani, - 7661092949
  3. Kum. Ch. Kiranmani, - 9032326010
  4. Smt. M. Satyavathi, - 9493991885
  5. Smt. T.N.I. Rani, - 9959051793
  6. Smt. A. Vidya Kalyani
  7. Smt. S. Madhavi
  8. Kum. A. Deepti, - 9490479737
  9. Smt. T. Rama Lakshmi,  - 9652939848, 7207406287
  10. Kum. V.N.S. Sri Devi


  1. Dr. B. Naga Padmavathy, Principal (FAC)
  2. Dr. D.M. Neeraja, Reader in Commerce
  3. Smt. K. Vani, S.G. Lecturer in Commerce
  4. Sri V. Venkateswara Rao, Lecturer in Statistics

Resolution of the Executive Committee 2015-16:

  •  Resolved to bring a News Bulletin of Alumnae consisting of information regarding their present status.
  •  Resolved to meet at least twice in a year.
  •  Resolved to felicitate the faculty members on 05th September of every year as guided by the principal.
  •  Resolved to take initiation and participate in the national seminars to be conducted by the various departments in the academic year 2016.
  •  Resolved to express heartfelt thanks to management and principal for giving an opportunity to attend and participate in the various activities organized by the institution.